Games

News and chat about the latest D&D and other tabletop roleplaying games!

August 28, 2019

#63 BEST in Class of the Pathfinder 2e BESTiary

This week, Morrus and Peter talk about the best of everything in the Pathfinder 2nd Edition Bestiary. In the news, more about the new Dungeons & Dragons Eberron sourcebook, Shadowrun Sixth World Edition Core Rulebook released, Patreon suspends “creator” for posting pirated DM’s Guild books, the most common D&D party composition, and more! Plus a brand new sketch!

-------------------

News

Eberron: Rising from the Last War https://www.enworld.org/threads/eberron-rising-from-the-last-war-coming-for-d-d-in-november.666768/

Pre-Order on Amazon https://amzn.to/2LaBE47

That Eberron Cover is Just a Placeholder https://www.enworld.org/threads/that-eberron-cover-is-just-a-placeholder.666818/

Here Are the Races in the New Eberron Book https://www.enworld.org/threads/here-are-the-races-in-the-new-eberron-book.666795/

Greg Tito Gives First Look at Eberron: Rising from the Last War https://www.enworld.org/threads/greg-tito-gives-first-look-at-eberron-rising-from-the-last-war.666850/

Esper Genesis Threats Database Released with 200+ Sci-Fi Monsters for 5e http://tesseraguild.com/press-release-the-esper-genesis-threats-database-lands-over-200-sci-fi-monsters-and-npcs-for-5e/

Wrath & Glory Revised Cover Reveal https://www.enworld.org/threads/wrath-glory-core-rulebook-cover-reveal.666862/

Sebastian McCoy aka DM Clockwork Dragon Suspended from Patreon for Piracy https://www.geeknative.com/68179/public-outcry-over-pirated-rpg-content-results-in-patreon-suspension/

News Digest for August 23 (Legend of the Five Rings New Sourcebook) https://www.enworld.org/threads/news-digest-for-the-week-of-august-23.666890/

EN5ider Adventure Released https://www.patreon.com/ensider

Rick Loomis Passes Away https://nerdvanamedia.com/books/rick-loomis-flying-buffalo-obituary/136906/

GoFundMe to Help His Family with Medical Bills https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-gaming-legend-rick-loomis

D&D Beyond Most Common Party Composition https://www.enworld.org/threads/heres-the-most-common-d-d-party-composition.666906/

Starfinder Adventure Path Attack of the Swarm https://www.enworld.org/threads/attack-of-the-swarm-new-starfinder-ap.666907/

Pathfinder 2e Errata https://www.enworld.org/threads/pathfinder-2e-errata.666921/

EN World Trailseeker New Adventure https://www.patreon.com/trailseeker

Shadowrun Sixth World Edition Core Rulebook Released https://www.enworld.org/threads/shadowrun-sixth-world-core-rulebook-released-pre-orders-for-print-open.666944/

Jim Ward: Origins of the Monty Haul https://www.enworld.org/threads/the-origin-of-monty-haul.666872/

-------------------

Pathfinder 2nd Edition Bestiary

Pathfinder 2nd Edition Bestiary on Amazon https://amzn.to/2HvUFgB

Official Pathfinder 2nd Ed SRD Monster Index https://2e.aonprd.com/Monsters.aspx

-------------------

Please support us on Patreon at Morrus’ Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk is creating tabletop RPG podcasts | Patreon

Don’t forget to join the Morrus’ Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk Facebook group at Log into Facebook | Facebook and join us on Discord at Join the Morrus' Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk Discord Server!
-------------------
Hosts: Russ “Morrus” Morrissey and Peter Coffey
Editing and post-production: Darryl Mott
Kickstarter News Column used for the Kickstarter Game: Egg Embry
Theme Song: Steve Arnott
Kickstarter Game Theme: Lyrics by Russ Morrissey, Vocals by “drwilko”, Guitar by Darryl Mott
Malach the Maleficent played by Darren Morrissey

More episodes

Load more