Games

News and chat about the latest D&D and other tabletop roleplaying games!

June 26, 2019

#54 13th Age with ASH LAW

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by ASH LAW to talk about 13th Age! In the news, new Dungeons & Dragons products released, SLA Industries getting a second edition, new miniatures for Star Trek Adventures and for D&D, and an exclusive announcement from ASH LAW about Ponyfinder! Plus Our Favorite Game in All the World, a brand new sketch, and a lot more in this extra-long episode!

-------------------

Our Guest
ASH LAW https://www.patreon.com/ASHLAW

-------------------

What’s New This Week

Shane Plays Podcast https://shaneplays.com/

Dungeons & Desktops 2nd Edition https://amzn.to/2XvN76F

A Touch More Class https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/enworld/a-touch-more-class-9-new-5th-edition-classes

The Expanse Roleplaying Game https://amzn.to/2XtkN4X

Tiamat’s Wrath (the 8th book in The Expanse series) https://amzn.to/2NhyyzI

Dungeons & Dragons Acquisitions Incorporated https://amzn.to/2Fze8vD

-------------------

News

D&D Essentials Kit https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6430-D-D-Essentials-Kit-Offers-a-New-Place-to-Start

Acquisitions Inc. First Impressions https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6408-Acquisitions-Inc-First-Impressions

Acquisitions Incorporated Full Review https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6426-Acquisitions-Incorporated-Takes-Over-D-D

SLA Industries 2nd Edition https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6422-SLA-Industries-2nd-Edition-Coming-In-September

Star Trek Adventures Iconic Villains Miniatures https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6418-Khaaaaaan!-New-Star-Trek-Miniatures-From-Modiphius

Liminal: Investigate the Hidden World https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6419-Liminal-Investigate-The-Hidden-World!

D&D Descent into Avernus Miniature Line from Gale Force Nine https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6425-Avernus-DM-Screen-Minis-of-Zariel-and-Arkhan-the-Cruel

13th Age Shards of the Broken Sky http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/shards-of-the-broken-sky/

Osprey Games Roleplaying Series https://icv2.com/articles/news/view/43452/osprey-delves-role-playing

A Touch More Class on Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/enworld/a-touch-more-class-9-new-5th-edition-classes

-------------------

Kickstarters

Quietus https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sinisterbeard/quietus-a-roleplaying-game-of-melancholy-horror

Remarkable Shops & Their Wares https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/loresmyth/remarkable-shops-and-their-wares

Ultimate Kingdoms https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/legendarygames/ultimate-kingdoms-for-dnd-5e-or-pfrpg

The StoryMaster’s Tales Weirding Woods https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/legendphotography/the-storymasters-tales-weirding-woods

-------------------

ASH LAW and 13th Age

13th Age Core Rulebook Hardcover on Amazon https://amzn.to/2FtbAPR

13th Age Starter Bundle on DriveThruRPG https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/151613/13th-Age-Starter-Kit-BUNDLE?affiliate_id=36142

ASH LAW’s Patreon https://www.patreon.com/ASHLAW

-------------------
Please support us on Patreon at http://patreon.com/morrus

Don’t forget to join the Morrus’ Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk Facebook group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/1033145023517295/ and join us on Discord at https://discord.gg/VAuxX8M

More episodes

Load more