Other Games

News and chat about the latest D&D and other tabletop roleplaying games!

August 29, 2018

#11 Judge Dredd & The Worlds of 2000AD

Morrus and Peter are joined by not one, but TWO special guests this week, as writers Darren Pearce and Andy Peregrine drop by to spill all the beans on the upcoming Judge Dredd & The Worlds of 2000 AD roleplaying game. Plus, of course, all the news (including the new Adventure Paths for Starfinder and Pathfinder, Dungeons & Dragons 5e update of a classic module, a new RPG from Modiphius, 7th Sea's Lands of Gold and Fire, and more), we invite our guests to play our favourite game in all the world, and we meet Malach the Maleficent and discuss his plans for world domination.

-------------------

What's Caught Our Eye

Outcaste Revolution https://www.patreon.com/OutcasteNovels/overview

Warhammer 40K: Wrath & Glory https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/249388/Wrath--Glory-Core-Rules?affiliate_id=36142

Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay 4th Edition https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/248284/Warhammer-Fantasy-Roleplay-Fourth-Edition-Rulebook?affiliate_id=36142

Monte Cook's Invisible Sun https://www.montecookgames.com/store/product-category/all-products/invisible-sun/

-------------------

News

Dungeons & Dragons Charity Stream with Joe Manganiello, Mike Mearls, Luke Gygax, Ashley Miller, and more https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVRU9z5tI94

Isle of Dread from Goodman Games http://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?5538-Goodman-Games-To-Resurrect-The-Isle-of-Dread

Legend of the Five Rings Beginner Box https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/news/2018/8/9/the-topaz-championship/

Unity RPG from Modiphius https://www.modiphius.com/modiphius-press-releases/four-faction-one-destiny-in-the-awesome-new-unity-rpg

7th Sea Lands of Gold and Fire http://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?5532-Sailing-the-7th-Sea-to-the-Lands-of-Gold-and-Fire

Pathfinder and Starfinder Adventure Paths http://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?5509-Paizo-News-Roundup-Escape-from-the-Prison-Moon-It-Came-from-Hollow-Mountain-Plane-Hopper-s-Handbook

-------------------

Judge Dredd & The Worlds of 2000AD

Official Website https://www.worldsof2000adrpg.com/

The Judge Dredd & The Worlds of 2000 AD Kickstarter launches on Tuesday, September 25th at 5:00 PM GMT (That's 10:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM ET)

Promotional Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lBhaw0lebMM

Character Creation Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-wA9eTY4c0g

WOIN Monster/NPC Creator http://www.enworld.org/forum/dnd_view_block.php?id=2032

-------------------

Kickstarters

House of Keys https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/218255739/house-of-keys-both-praxis-and-protocol-squared-edi

Rise of the Demigods https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/godsfall/rise-of-the-demigods

The Year of Cthulhu https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/newcometgames/the-year-of-cthulhu-a-2019-calendar

00:0000:00

More episodes

Load more