Games

The world’s biggest tabletop RPG weekly news show! News and chat about Dungeons & Dragons (and other tabletop roleplaying games)!

Episodes

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Sean K. Reynolds from Monte Cook Games to play Our Favourite Game in All the World, Guess the Kickstarter from Just the Name and Nothing Else!

-------------------

Sean K. Reynolds

Monte Cook Games https://www.montecookgames.com/

-------------------

Kickstarters

The Well Roleplaying Game https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shoelesspetegames/the-well-roleplaying-game

Pew Pew: Bounty Hunters in Space https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/pewpewbountyhunters/pew-pew-bounty-hunters-in-space

The Sol Survivor https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wharthur/the-sol-survivor-print-edition-0

Medieval https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1009649146/medieval-0

Asunder: A Dark Fantasy RPG https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/failedsuperhero/asunder

Find all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-asunder-the-well-medieval-and-more.676910/

-------------------

Hosts: Russ “Morrus” Morrissey and Peter Coffey

Editing and post-production: Darryl Mott

Research: Egg Embry

Kickstarter Game Theme: Lyrics by Russ Morrissey, Vocals by “drwilko”, Guitar by Darryl Mo

 

Play Now

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Diana Gaeta of Neverland: The Impossible Island to play Our Favourite Game in All the World, Guess the Kickstarter from Just the Name and Nothing Else!

-------------------

Diana Gaeta

Neverland – The Impossible Island https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/312640/Neverland--The-Impossible-Island?affiliate_id=36142

Femsplained Podcast https://www.superdillin.com/femsplained

-------------------

Kickstarters

The House Doesn’t Always Win https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wheelsrpgs/the-house-doesnt-always-win

Opera House https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2030196022/opera-house

WILD: Dream Dive Training Simulation https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/stoo-goff/wild-dream-dive-training-simulation

The Secret Files of Section D http://kickstarter.com/projects/allanwroe/the-secret-files-of-section-d

Find all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-dead-man%E2%80%99s-rust-opera-house-wild-and-more.676681/

-------------------

Hosts: Russ “Morrus” Morrissey and Peter Coffey

Editing and post-production: Darryl Mott

Research: Egg Embry

Kickstarter Game Theme: Lyrics by Russ Morrissey, Vocals by “drwilko”, Guitar by Darryl Mott

Play Now

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Eugenio Vargas of Into the Mother Lands to play Our Favourite Game in All the World, Guess the Kickstarter from Just the Name and Nothing Else!

-------------------

Eugenio Vargas

Into the Mother Lands RPG https://motherlandsrpg.com/

On Twitch Sundays at 7 PM Eastern/4 PM Pacific https://www.twitch.tv/cypheroftyr

The Last Refuge Podcast https://dndlastrefuge.com/

-------------------

Kickstarters

GeneFunk 2090: Shadows of Korea https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/crisprmonkey/genefunk-2090-shadows-of-korea

New Bristol https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/coyotesisters/new-bristol-a-campaign-setting-for-your-supers-rpg

Death of Divinity: Riches of Andvari https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dodrichesofandvari/death-of-divinity-riches-of-andvari

Boldly Go! https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/653621489/boldly-go-science-fiction-role-playing-game

-------------------

Find all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon every week on EN World with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-besm-genefunk-2090-and-more.676478/

-------------------

Hosts: Russ “Morrus” Morrissey and Peter Coffey

Editing and post-production: Darryl Mott

Research: Egg Embry

Kickstarter Game Theme: Lyrics by Russ Morrissey, Vocals by “drwilko”, Guitar by Darryl Mott

 

Play Now

This week, Morrus is joined by guest co-host Shane Stacks and Ed Jowett to play Our Favourite Game in All the World, Guess the Kickstarter from Just the Name and Nothing Else!

-------------------

Our Guests

Ed Jowett https://www.shadesofvengeance.com/

Violete #2: Backlash on Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sovcomics/violete-2-backlash

Shane Stacks https://shaneplays.com/

-------------------

Kickstarters

Three Step Plan https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/three-step-plan/three-step-plan

Heavenscape: Reloaded https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sngaming/heavenscape

Shotglass Adventures https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/laidbackdm/shotglass-adventures-kal-zars-bane-2-mined-games

Dark Places & Demogorgons https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jiangshi/dark-places-and-demogorgons-5e

-------------------

Find all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon every week on EN World with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-carbon-2185-black-void-and-more.675875/

-------------------

Hosts: Russ “Morrus” Morrissey and Peter Coffey

Editing and post-production: Darryl Mott

Research: Egg Embry

Kickstarter Game Theme: Lyrics by Russ Morrissey, Vocals by “drwilko”, Guitar by Darryl Mott

 

Play Now

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Philip Reed to play Our Favourite Game in All the World, Guess the Kickstarter from Just the Name and Nothing Else!

-------------------

Our Guest

Philip Reed http://sjgames.com

Strange Citizens of the City, a Third-Party Mörk Borg Book on Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/philipreed/strange-citizens-of-the-city-a-third-party-mork-borg-book/description

-------------------

Kickstarters

Crown of the Oathbreaker https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/elderbrain/crown-of-the-oathbreaker

The Excellents RPG & Princess Accessories https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/9thlevel/the-excellents-rpg-princess-accessories

Mortasheen https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/484998492/mortasheen-a-weird-monstrous-pen-and-paper-rpg-world

WanderSquares: The Underwood Tunnels https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wandersquares/wandersquares-the-underwood-tunnels

Black Void: Under Nebulous Skies https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/csev/black-void-under-nebulous-skies

Dragonbond: Great Wyrms of Drakha https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dracostudios/great-wyrms-of-drakha

-------------------

Find all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon every week on EN World with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-carbon-2185-black-void-and-more.675875/

-------------------

Hosts: Russ “Morrus” Morrissey and Peter Coffey

Editing and post-production: Darryl Mott

Research: Egg Embry

Kickstarter Game Theme: Lyrics by Russ Morrissey, Vocals by “drwilko”, Guitar by Darryl Mott

Play Now

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Robert Marriner-Dodds to play Our Favourite Game in All the World, Guess the Kickstarter from Just the Name and Nothing Else!

Our Guest

Robert Marriner-Dodds  https://www.dragonturtlegames.com/

Carbon 2185 on Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dragonturtlegames/carbon-2185-a-cyberpunk-rpg-terminal-overdrive

Kickstarters

Thirsty Sword Lesbians https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/evilhat/thirsty-sword-lesbians

Death Divers https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/willpowergames/death-divers-a-heroic-dark-setting

The Ooze and You! https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/aaminis/the-ooze-and-you

SINS: Manifest Destiny https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/firstfallingleaf/sins-manifest-destiny

 

Find all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News from EN World! https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-death-divers-the-ooze-and-you-and-more.675651/

Play Now

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Justin Arman to play Our Favourite Game in All the World, Guess the Kickstarter from Just the Name and Nothing Else!

Our Guest

Justin Arman https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/nazidracula/nazi-dracula-must-die-campaign-setting-for-dnd-5e

Kickstarters

Ancient Undead Spider Wizard https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fishinthepot/ancient-undead-spider-wizard

Flames of Freedom https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/grimandperilous/flames-of-freedom-powered-by-zweihander-rpg

Yonder: A Fantasy Tabletop Roleplaying Game https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/frasersimons/yonder-a-fantasy-tabletop-roleplaying-game

The Wagadu Chronicles – Afrofantasy MMO for role-play https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wagadu/the-wagadu-chronicles

Gruesome Ghoulies RPG https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/rangleme/gruesome-ghouliestm-rpg

Sig: City of Blades https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/Jagash/sig-city-of-blades

Find all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News from EN World! https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-the-wagadu-chronicles-stargate-sg-1-rpg-and-more.675434/

Play Now

This week, Morrus and Peter are by themselves as they play Our Favourite Game in All the World, Guess the Kickstarter from Just the Name and Nothing Else!

Terrors and Tommyguns https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/drinkinghorngames/terrors-and-tommyguns-a-cosmic-horror-noir-rpg

Rest in Pieces https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/peteyp/rest-in-pieces-ridiculous-deadbeat-block-tower-roleplaying

Throwing Horns https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/battlestations1/throwing-horns

Grim Hollow Player’s Guide https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/977277590/grim-hollow-the-players-guide

You can find all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon every week on EN World with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News! https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-grim-hollow-terrors-and-tommyguns-rest-in-pieces-and-more.675247/

Play Now

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Jessica Hancock from EN Publishing to play Our Favourite Game in All the World, Guess the Kickstarter from Just the Name and Nothing Else!

Brinkwood: The Blood of Tyrants https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/erikthebearik/brinkwood-the-blood-of-tyrants

Esper’s Emporium of Esoterica https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1506416234/espers-emporium-of-esoterica

Good Strong Hands https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1582756696/good-strong-hands-rpg

Dead End https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/deadendrpg/dead-end-4

Find all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News from EN World! https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-scarlet-citadel-over-the-next-hill-good-strong-hands-and-more.675041/

Play Now

Welcome to Our Favourite Game in All the World: Guess the Kickstarter From Just the Name and Nothing Else! This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Marc Langworthy!

Heckna https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/hitpointpress/heckna-cosmic-carnival-horror-campaign-setting-for-5e-dnd

Parselings https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/smunchygames/parselings

Light Strikers https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lightstrikersrpg/light-strikers

Monsters of Murka: Restaurants and Retail https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/actionfiction/monsters-of-murka-restaurants-and-retail

Get all the RPG Crowdfunding News every week from Egg Embry and EN World! https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-heckna-creatures-skullkickers-and-more.674888/

Play Now

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App